420 B Colonial Ave Colonial Beach, VA 22443  Local: (804) 224-9020
Customer Reviews
FLOWERS FOR THE FOUR SEASONS
Local Colonial Beach, VA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (35 reviews)
Date: Apr 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

Great flowers! Great service!!
Date: Apr 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Always excellent, prompt, and the best quality service. My elderly mother loved it when the Big beautiful Palms are had r rr seen was delivered!
Date: Mar 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

Delivery was on time. Plant was excellent quality for price paid. Will order from here in the future!
Date: Mar 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

Beautiful flower arrangement. They forgot the stuffed bear, but when I called about missing the stuffed animal, they jumped in the car and got it to us in a few minutes. Very happy with the service.
Date: Feb 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

Beautiful flower arrangement, prompt delivery.
Date: Feb 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

They needed to make a substitution but called us to check that that was okay first. They were easy to work with, delivered in the timeframe their website said they would, and our friend loved her special treat!
Date: Feb 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

Gorgeous bouquet arrived on time for my birthday . Very nice delivery person according to my husband who answered the door.
Date: Jan 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

Excellent in all respects.
Date: Oct 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Everything was beautiful and as expected for the occasion
Date: Sep 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

My birthday flowers arrived at work on Tuesday and I just brought them home yesterday (Thursday). They were beautiful and smelled awesome. Thank you for the beautiful arrangement. The added chocolates were a nice touch, too!
Date: Jun 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

Your company went the full length to provide the best and timely attention to the flowers for my husband's mother's service. We would recommend you to anyone. We cannot thank you enough.
Date: Jun 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

The arrangement was beautiful, thank you!
Date: May 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Online ordering was convenient . Flowers were beautiful. Arrangement was as advertised. Delivery was timely. A 5-star performance in every way. I most definitely intend to do repeat business as long as the prices remain competitive.
Date: May 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Beautiful flowers and super fast delivery. Delivery person was very kind and professional. Thank you! Enjoying my flowers!!
Date: May 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

JUst BEAUTIFUL! The delivery person was very kind.
Date: Mar 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

The flowers I received are absolutely beautiful. They are a contemporary bouquet as if picked from the garden. Thank you!
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Sister loved the arrangement - so did I; very beautiful! Still lovely on the 27th of Feb. Thanks 4-seasons for a job well done! Keep up the great work!!
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

The long stemmed roses were beautiful! I got them on Tuesday and they are still gorgeous. One of the stems was broken but nothing a little scotch tape couldn't fix!
Date: Feb 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

This is my second purchase from FFTFS and the customer service has been world class. The only issue I had with the delivery yesterday (14FEB17) was that upon delivery to my Valentine Sweetheart, one of the rose stems was snapped practically in half. if I'd purchased from a supermarket at supermarket prices, it would have been somewhat expected but not for what I had paid. Either way they were beautiful. Thank you
Date: Feb 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

Your shop was wonderful to work with. The gift basket was beautiful and everything we hoped it would be.
Date: Jan 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

The flowers took my breath away (as well as many envious co-workers)!!!!
Date: Jan 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Sent a Christmas centerpiece to my Aunt and Uncle in Dahlgren. They loved it!!! They sent me pictures. I am very pleased. I had trouble finding florist that would delivery to Dahlgren. I am very happy a relative recommended you!
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

My daughter sent me a photo of the arrangement she received. She was thrilled! I was more than pleased and the next occasion I will most definitely be contacting you!!!!!
Date: Mar 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

I ordered a total of 3 arrangements for my Father in laws funeral the flowers were beautiful and fresh, I had to call to order boutaniers and the staff was very helpful and friendly. Thank you for the wonderful experience
Date: Feb 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

I ordered Valentines flowers to be deliveried to my mom & I couldn't be happier with the turn out! They were set for delivery for Friday but my mom wasn't home so instead of leaving them outside her house and letting them freeze they waiting until Saturday when they knew she would be home after calling and checking and delivered them again. They were beautiful! Exactly like I had pictured them! I will defiantly order from them again!!!
Date: Oct 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

I received the flowers Friday. The delivery person was very pleasant and the flowers were delivered fresh and the arrangement was gorgeous. Very happy with all. Thank you.
Date: Oct 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

The arrangement was exquisite and the wrapping inside the vase was perfect. A great job as always.
Date: Apr 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers were delivered on time & were very lovely.
Date: Apr 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

The flowers were beautiful and the arrangement was much larger than expected! Great quality and friendly service.
Date: Feb 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

I sent flowers to my sister-in-law in Colonial Beach, this wonderful company brought out in the snow a beautiful bunch of flowers, my sister-in-law said they were gorgeous and she couldn't believe they trudged through the snow to get them to her. Thanks so much!
Date: Jan 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

The flowers I ordered from the website were not available, but I rec'd a prompt call on what substitutions I would like. I gave the Florist free rein to create a beautiful spring bouquet, and what my receipient rec'd was amazing! It was bright, colorful and bursting with more flowers than I expected. I couldn't have been more pleased over what was rec'd and the value I got for my money! Thank you again!
Flower Delivery To Colonial Beach, VA
See Delivery Areas